## **Editorial Board**

## **EDITOR**

Dr. Tharanatha Principal & Chairman, SDM Law College, Mangaluru

## ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dr.Santhosh Prabhu Assistant Professor

Assistant Editor Ms. Kavya Assistant Professor

## **Editorial Advisory Committee**

Hon'ble Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Former Chief Justice, Jharkhand High Court.

Prof. (Dr.) Aravind Tiwari, Director, School of Law, Rights & Constitutional Governance, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai.

**Prof. (Dr.) Sairam Bhat, Professor of Law,** National Law School of India University, Bangaluru.

Prof. (Dr.) M.R.K Prasad, Professor of Law, V.M. Salgaocar College of Law, Goa.

Dr. G. Rajasekar, Assistant Professor,& I/c Head, Department of Legal Studies,University of Madras.