

SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA LAW COLLEGE CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES & RESEARCH IN LAW MANGALURU - 575003

Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi Recognized by Bar Council of India, New Delhi (NAAC Accredited B⁺⁺ CGPA 2.9)

Sponsored By: Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Educational Society®, Ujire, D.K.

2.4.2 List of Faculty having Ph.D/LLD with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and year of award (year-wise)

Contact No: 0824-4294360/2494236



SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA LAW COLLEGE CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES & RESEARCH IN LAW Mangaluru - 575003

Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi RECOGNIZED BY BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA, NEW DELHI (NAAC Accredited B⁺⁺ CGPA 2.9)

Sponsored By: Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Educational Society®, Ujire, D.K.



SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA LAW COLLEGE CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES AND RESEARCH IN LAW **MANGALURU - 575 003**

1974-2024

Golden Jubilee Fax : 0824 - 2492636 (Reaccredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade)

E-mail: sdmlaw@gmail.com

Web: www.sdmlc.ac.in

PRINCIPAL: 2492636
OFFICE: 4294360

2.4.2: List of full time teachers with Ph. D. during the last five years

Name of the Full-time Teacher with PhD/LL.D	Year of award of Ph.D LL.D	Ph.D Awarding University	Subject
	200	23-24	
Dr. Tharanatha	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Balika	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Reshma	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka State Law University	Law
Dr. Annapoorna Shet	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Dr. Santhosh Kumara A	Ph.D 2021	Alliance University, Bangalore	Law
Dr. Chandralekha V	Ph.D 2021	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Ravindra Rajput	Ph.D 2022	Bangalore University	Law
Dr. Dimple Mesta	Ph.D 2018	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Dr. Ashwini P	Ph.D 2021	Bangalore University	Law
Dr. Shaheema A S	Ph.D 2020	Bangalore University	Law
Dr. Shubhalakshmi	Ph.D 2023	Karnataka State Law University	Law
Dr. Suma Suresh Kogilgeri	Ph.D 2024	Karnataka State Law University	Law

Ph.D 2011	The contract of the contract o	
	University of Mysore	Law
Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Ph.D 2019	Karnataka State Law University	Law
Ph.D 2019	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Ph.D 2021	Alliance University, Bangalore	Law
Ph.D 2021	University of Mysore	Law
Ph.D 2022	Bangalore University	Ļaw
Ph.D 2018	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Ph.D 2021	Bangalore University	Law
Ph.D 2020	Bangalore University	Law
Ph.D 2023	Karnataka State Law University	Law
	Ph.D 2019 Ph.D 2019 Ph.D 2021 Ph.D 2021 Ph.D 2022 Ph.D 2018 Ph.D 2021 Ph.D 2020	Ph.D 2019 Karnataka State Law University Ph.D 2019 Karnataka University, Dharwad Ph.D 2021 Alliance University, Bangalore Ph.D 2021 University of Mysore Ph.D 2022 Bangalore University Ph.D 2018 Karnataka University, Dharwad Ph.D 2021 Bangalore University Ph.D 2020 Bangalore University





SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA LAW COLLEGE CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES & RESEARCH IN LAW Mangaluru - 575003

Affiliated to Karnataka State Law University, Hubballi RECOGNIZED BY BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA, NEW DELHI (NAAC Accredited B⁺⁺ CGPA 2.9)

Sponsored By: Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Educational Society®, Ujire, D.K.



SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA LAW COLLEGE CENTRE FOR POST GRADUATE STUDIES AND RESEARCH IN LAW

MANGALURU - 575 003 (Reaccredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade)

Golden Jubilee 1974-2024

Fax : 0824 - 2492636

Web: www.sdmlc.ac.in E-mail: sdmlaw@gmail.com

PRINCIPAL: 2492636

TOFFICE : 4294360

-	0		-	-	
ΝZ	u	w	1	-2	Z

2021-22					
Dr. Tharanatha	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law Law		
Dr. Balika	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore			
Dr. Reshma	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka State Law University	Law		
Dr. Annapoorna Shet	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law		
Dr. Santhosh Kumara A	Ph.D 2021	Alliance University, Bangalore	Law		
Dr. Chandralekha V	Ph.D 2021	University of Mysore	Law		
Dr. Ravindra Rajput	Ph.D 2022	Bangalore University	Law		
Dr. Dimple Mesta	Ph.D 2018	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law		
Dr. Ashwini P	Ph.D 2021	Bangalore University	Law		
Dr. Shaheema A S	Ph.D 2020	Bangalore University	Law		
Dr. Rajashree Kini	. Rajashree Kini Ph.D 2015 Mangalore University		Commerce		

2020-21

Dr. Tharanatha	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Balika	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Reshma	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka State Law University	Law
Dr. Annapoorna Shet	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Dr. Santhosh Kumara A	Ph.D 2021	Alliance University, Bangalore	Law
Dr. Chandralekha V	Ph.D 2021	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Rajashree Kini	Ph.D 2015	Mangalore University	Commerce

2019-20

Dr. Tharanatha	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Balika	Ph.D 2011	University of Mysore	Law
Dr. Reshma	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka State Law University	
Dr. Annapoorna Shet	Ph.D 2019	Karnataka University, Dharwad	Law
Dr. Rajashree Kini	Ph.D 2015	Mangalore University	Law
Dr.Gagan	Ph.D 2019	University of Mysore	Commerce

Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Law College, Mangaluru

Contact No: 0824-4294360/2494236