## **Provisional Selection List**

# Ist Year 3 Year LLB Admission 2023-24

- 1. The provisional list of candidate selected on the basis of Karnataka Reservation Policy is provided here below.
- 2. Selected candidates to be present in the college for oral interview. Dates will be informed.
- 3. Candidates mentioned in the waiting list need not come for interview. They will be informed by the college if the selected candidates do not turn up for interview/reject the seat/do not pay the fee prescribed etc. Waiting list allotment wherever needed once again on the basis of merit.
- 4. Selected candidates will be allotted with seats only when they submit all original documents/caste certificate, income certificate (latest) whichever applicable. In case of failure to produce above relevant certificates/documents or do not make payment of fees the allotted seats will be cancelled.
- 5. If any candidate is absent for oral interview on the date allotted to them, he/she will be deemed to be forfeited his/her claim over the seat.
- 6. General category **list I** is announced **list II** will be placed later.

**Principal** 

## **Scheduled Caste (SC)**

## **Selected Candidates**

1.	Nandini	-	69.59%
2.	Darshan B	-	67.97%
3.	Navya	-	58.45%
4.	Sneha K S	-	56.69%
5.	Shreenidhi	-	56.45%
6.	Navya U. K	-	55.46%
7.	Manjunatha	-	55.38%
8.	Divya S	-	53.49%
9.	Manoj K	-	53.18%
10.	Swathi	-	46.01%

## **Waiting List**

11. Kawshik - 40.39% 12. Gowtham N R - 40.20%

## **Scheduled Tribes (ST)**

## **Selected Candidates**

1.	Nikshep N Naik	-	68.80%
2.	Sunil Subhash Talawar	-	56.30%
3.	Shankarappa Devanna Mannur	-	55.92%
4.	Tanuja	-	55.76%

## **Waiting List**

5. Roopa - 46.98%

#### Category -I

### **Selected Candidates**

Kavya - 63.16%
Monica M - 61.35%

### **Waiting List**

Srajan V Kundar - 59.29%
Sandhya Naik - 53.20%

### **Category II A**

#### **Selected Candidates**

1. Jahnavi V G 81.95% 2. Disha G Poojary 73.80% 3. Shravya C 71.25% 4. Niveditha 71.13% 5. Hemalatha 69.30% 6. Abhinandana Madivala -68.08% 7. Keerthana 66.53% 8. Raksha B 66.47% 9. Shrusti Prasad 66.40%

#### **Waiting List**

10. Sathya Prasad B - 65.88%11. Vishal Narayan uppund - 64.80%

#### **Hyderabad Karnataka Reservation**

1. Hanumantha Shyamanna - 52.41%

## **Special Abled Category**

1. Supreeth H - 52.22%

#### **Category II B**

#### **Selected Candidates**

Abdul Anshad - 75.15%
Fazila L.H - 67.18%
Fathimathu Zuhara - 66.39%

## **Waiting List**

4. Fathimath Rahila - 64.96%5. Arifathul Anseera - 50.30%

#### **Category III A**

### **Selected Candidates**

Ashwitha K G - 76.54%
Kaustub K Hegde - 65.08%

#### **Waiting List**

Sinchana H - 59.78%
Lavin C J - 57.62%

## **Category III B**

### **Selected Candidates**

Resel Bretny Fernandies - 78.94%
Pranav Shetty - 77.50%
Hastha S Jain - 77.15%

#### **Waiting List**

4. Yellappa Bommana Halli - 69.56%5. Sharanya P - 64.16%

# <u>G.M – (List I)</u>

# **Selected Candidates**

1.	Adithi Pai	-	81.60%
2.	Ganasham Bailor	-	77.50%
3.	Supreetha Bhat	-	76.69%
4.	Shwetha Pai	-	76.40%
5.	Ashwini Y P	-	76.38%
6.	Ashleena Fiona Mendis	-	75.15%
7.	Panchami V Prabhu	-	73.38%
8.	Joshuva Stephen D	-	72.54%
9.	Maithri P S	-	72.33%
10.	Dhanya Shree Bhat	-	71.32%
11.	Amog Anil Kumar	-	70.64%
12.	Kavyanjali K	-	70.43%