Students Executive Council inaugurated


Students Executive Council for the year 2016-17 has been inaugurated by Shri M.Chandrasekhar, IPS, Police Commissioner of Mangalore City on 3rd Sept, 2016, Dr.Udaya Kumar Irvathur was the Guest of Honour. Principal Dr.Tharanath, Staff Advisor Mrs.Sharika Rai, Students Executive Coucil president Mr.Uthaiah, A.D., and secretaries representing eleven committees were present.