Blog Archives

NSS Annual special Camp

Glimpses of  NSS Annual special Camp held at Shibarooru, Delanthabettu Govt.Hr.Primary School From 10th  to 16th October,  2017

Celebration of National Ekatha Divas and sankalpa divas

Birth anniversary of Sardar Vallabhabai Patel and  the death anniversary of Smt.Indira Gandhi is observed as the Rastreeya Ekatha Divas and Sankalp Divas. College governing council member and the chairman of Mangalore Urban Development Authority shri K.Suresh Ballal is lighting

AQAR Reports

    AQAR REPORT 2012 – 13 AQAR REPORT 2013 – 14 AQAR REPORT 2014 – 15 AQAR REPORT 2015 – 16 AQAR REPORT 2016 – 17  

Inauguration of N S S Unit for the year 2017-18

NSS unit is inaugurated by Shri Ganapathi Bhat,  Associate Professor & NSS Programme Officer of SDPT  First grade College, Kateel on 29th August, 2017.   College Principal Dr.Tharanath,  NSS Programme Oficer Ms. Suma Kogilageri,  Shri Santhosh Kumar, NSS Co- ordinator, Shri

SCINTILLATE 2017 – Commerce Fest, 18th Sept, 2017

SCINTILLATE 2017 – Commerce Fest, 18th Sept, 2017

undertaking letter

Undertaking by student and parents Notice

Application for LL.B. Admission

Application of KSLU   Undertaking by student and parents Notice

KSLU Intercollegiate Badminton Tournament and Selection Trials 2016-17 for Men & Women

The Karnataka State Law University Inter collegiate Badminton tournament and University level selection trial for both Men and Women has been organized by SDM law College on 15th & 16th Sept, 2016 at U.S.Mallya Indoor Stadium,Mangalore.   Team SDM – 

Inauguration of N S S Unit 2016-17

The  college unit of National Service Scheme for the year 2016-17 is inaugurated on 19th sept, 2016 by Shri Naveen  Kumar, K S, Principal of B A  I.T.I, Thumbe.,  Shri Mukunda Gowda, Puthur Taluk Panchayat Member was the chief guest.

Ponnonam 2016

Onam, the  harvest festival of Kerala is celebrated at SDM Law college. The celebration is inaugurated by Shri U.T.Khader,  Honourable Minister  for Food supplies & Public distribution, Govt . of Karnataka, an alumni of  the college.  The inauguration is followed